Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[Justin Dinapoli] - [Admin Application]

3 posters

Go down

[Justin Dinapoli] - [Admin Application] Empty [Justin Dinapoli] - [Admin Application]

Post  juby020 Wed Apr 04, 2012 6:12 pm

Information-
Your In-Game Account Name (Previous/Current]: Justin Dinapoli
Your real-life Age: 14 (I'm mature for my age)
Country of Residence: Canada
Timezone: -5 GMT (Eastern Time)
How long have you been on Grimz?: I've been on Grimz for about 1-2 months.

Have you ever...

... been warned or banned on the Grimz Roleplay Server? If so, why?: No I have not.

... hacked on another server? If so, do you still use hacks or any mods?: No I don't know how to hack and will never hack.

... been an admin on any other server?: I have had some experience on some other servers but they were not official servers (Just for fun servers), I have also had trial admin for Grimz.

... are you currently an Administrator on another server?: No I am not.

... played on any other roleplay servers? If yes, which?: Yes, Valhalla.

Why do you want to become an Administrator?: I want to become an admin on this server because I am very dedicated to this server and I play it almost any chance I can if it isn't down. I wan't to help out the new people that come to the server because I am a very helpful person, I can also take it when a lot of people ask me questions (I don't rage). I have experienced a couple times when there are no admins online when a couple others are and they have no one to help them so if I was admin I could help. Overall I would just like to be here to help out when I am needed.

What do you think an administrator does here?: I think an admin helps out the people on the server by answering their questions/reports. They also spectate the server for anyone that is disobeying the rules and doing things such as trolling and making others unhappy.